october - november 2017 daily readings

Each weekday morning at 7:30 on Facebook Live, Senior Pastor Hedy Collver will share a brief thought about the day’s passage. (Some days she'll still be in her pajamas with her hair in a ponytail, so, fair warning!) To receive notifications from Facebook, click “Like” on our Facebook page.

We'll be tracking with the scripture readings you can find below, with weekends off as we gather for worship. The scripture links will take you to BibleGateway, and the readings are automatically set to be in the New Revised Standard Version, but you can choose a different version, if you prefer!

No matter where you find yourself, we'll all be enjoying the same beautiful, poetic readings together! Many blessings to you!

 

october 2017

Monday, October 2: Psalm 94
Tuesday, October 3: Psalm 95
Wednesday, October 4: Psalm 96
Thursday, October 5: Psalm 97
Friday, October 6: Psalm 98
Saturday/Sunday: worship

Monday, October 9: Psalm 99
Tuesday, October 10: Psalm 100
Wednesday, October 11: Psalm 101
Thursday, October 12: Psalm 102
Friday, October 13: Psalm 103
Saturday/Sunday: worship

Monday, October 16: Psalm 104
Tuesday, October 17: Psalm 105
Wednesday, October 18: Psalm 106
Thursday, October 19: Psalm 107
Friday, October 20: Psalm 108
Saturday/Sunday: worship

Monday, October 23: Psalm 109
Tuesday, October 24: Psalm 110
Wednesday, October 25: Psalm 111
Thursday, October 26: Psalm 112
Friday, October 27: Psalm 113
Saturday/Sunday: worship

Monday, October 30: Psalm 114
Tuesday, October 21: Psalm 115

november 2017

Wednesday, November 1: Psalm 116
Thursday, November 2: Psalm 117
Friday, November 3: Psalm 118
Saturday/Sunday: worship

Monday, November 6: Psalm 119:1-48
Tuesday, November 7: Psalm 119:49-80
Wednesday, November 8: Psalm 119:81-120
Thursday, November 9: Psalm 119:121-144
Friday, November 10: Psalm 119:145-176
Saturday/Sunday: worship

Monday, November 13: Psalm 120
Tuesday, November 14: Psalm 121
Wednesday, November 15: Psalm 122
Thursday, November 16: Psalm 123
Friday, November 17: Psalm 124
Saturday/Sunday: worship

Monday, November 20: Psalm 125
Tuesday, November 21: Psalm 126
Wednesday, November 22: Psalm 127
Thursday, November 23: Psalm 128
Friday, November 24: Psalm 129
Saturday/Sunday: worship

Monday, November 27: Psalm 130
Tuesday, November 28: Psalm 131
Wednesday, November 29: Psalm 133
Thursday, November 30: Psalm 134