december 2017 daily readings

Each weekday morning at 7:30 on Facebook Live, Senior Pastor Hedy Collver will share a brief thought about the day’s passage. (Most days she'll still be in her pajamas with crazy morning hair, so, fair warning!) To receive notifications from Facebook, click “Like” on our Facebook page.

We'll be tracking with the scripture readings you can find below, with weekends off as we gather for worship. The scripture links will take you to BibleGateway, and the readings are automatically set to be in the New Revised Standard Version, but you can choose a different version, if you prefer!

No matter where you find yourself during this Christmas season, we'll all be enjoying the same beautiful, poetic readings together! Many blessings to you!

 

Friday, December 1: Psalm 133 & 134
Saturday/Sunday: worship

Monday, December 4: Psalm 135
Tuesday, December 5: Psalm 136
Wednesday, December 6: Psalm 137
Thursday, December 7: Psalm 138
Friday, December 8: Psalm 139
Saturday/Sunday: worship

Monday, December 11: Psalm 140
Tuesday, December 12: Psalm 141
Wednesday, December 13: Psalm 142
Thursday, December 14: Psalm 143
Friday, December 15: Psalm 144
Saturday/Sunday: worship

Monday, December 18: Psalm 145
Tuesday, December 19: Psalm 146
Wednesday, December 20: Psalm 147
Thursday, December 21: Psalm 148
Friday, December 22: Psalm 149 & 150
Saturday/Sunday: worship