june - july 2017 daily readings

Each day you’ll find a link to a scripture reading from the Psalms, with Sundays off as we gather for worship. The links below will take you to BibleGateway, and the readings are automatically set to be in the New Revised Standard Version, but you can choose a different version, if you prefer!

If you'd like a printable version of the readings, click here for a pdf version!

Then, each morning at 7:30 on Facebook Live, Senior Pastor Hedy Collver will share a brief thought about the day’s passage. To receive notifications from Facebook, click “Like” on our Facebook page.

No matter where you find yourself this summertime, we'll all be enjoying the same beautiful, poetic readings together! Many blessings to you!

 

june 2017

Thursday, June 1: Psalm 1
Friday, June 2: Psalm 2
Saturday, June 3: Psalm 3
Sunday, June 4: worship

Monday, June 5: Psalm 4
Tuesday, June 6: Psalm 5
Wednesday, June 7: Psalm 6
Thursday, June 8: Psalm 7
Friday, June 9: Psalm 8
Saturday, June 10: Psalm 9
Sunday, June 11: worship

Monday, June 12: Psalm 10
Tuesday, June 13: Psalm 11
Wednesday, June 14: Psalm 12
Thursday, June 15: Psalm 13
Friday, June 16: Psalm 14
Saturday, June 17: Psalm 15
Sunday, June 18: worship

Monday, June 19: Psalm 16
Tuesday, June 20: Psalm 17
Wednesday, June 21: Psalm 18:1-24
Thursday, June 22: Psalm 18:25-50
Friday, June 23: Psalm 19
Saturday, June 24: Psalm 20
Sunday, June 25: worship

Monday, June 26: Psalm 21
Tuesday, June 27: Psalm 22
Wednesday, June 28: Psalm 23
Thursday, June 29: Psalm 24
Friday, June 30: Psalm 25

july 2017

Saturday, July 1: Psalm 26
Sunday, July 2: worship

Monday, July 3: Psalm 27
Tuesday, July 4: Psalm 28
Wednesday, July 5: Psalm 29
Thursday, July 6: Psalm 30
Friday, July 7: Psalm 31
Saturday, July 8: Psalm 32
Sunday, July 9: worship

Monday, July 10: Psalm 33
Tuesday, July 11: Psalm 34
Wednesday, July 12: Psalm 35
Thursday, July 13: Psalm 36
Friday, July 14: Psalm 37:1-20
Saturday, July 15: Psalm 37:21-40
Sunday, July 16: worship

Monday, July 17: Psalm 38
Tuesday, July 18: Psalm 39
Wednesday, July 19: Psalm 40
Thursday, July 20: Psalm 41
Friday, July 21: Psalm 42
Saturday, July 22: Psalm 43
Sunday, July 23: worship

Monday, July 24: Psalm 44
Tuesday, July 25: Psalm 45
Wednesday, July 26: Psalm 46
Thursday, July 27: Psalm 47
Friday, July 28: Psalm 48
Saturday, July 29: Psalm 49
Sunday, July 30: worship

Monday, July 31: Psalm 50