Pastors

Rev. Dr. Hedy Collver

Senior Pastor

hedy@pumc.net

954-584-7500 ext 302

Rev. Kathy Nolasco

Associate Pastor, Director of Music

knolasco@pumc.net

954-584-7500 ext 311

 

Team

Manu Bhatnagar

Director of Youth Ministries

manub@pumc.net

954-584-7500 ext 304

Julie Bouwens

Financial Administrator

finance@pumc.net

954-584-7500 ext 305

Steve Brasgalla

Praise Worship Leader

sbrasgalla@pumc.net

Jen Calvert.jpg

Jen Calvert

Pastor Assistant & Communication Coordinator

communications@pumc.net

954-584-7500 ext 300

Ray Ellison

Facilities

rellison@pumc.net

954-584-7500 ext 308

Larri Gordon

Congregational Care

lgordon@pumc.net

954-584-7500 ext 306

Karen Hea

Preschool Director

www.pumpreschool.org

pumpreschool@gmail.com

954-792-1710

Sheryl Shafer.jpg

Sheryl Shafer

Organist

sshafer@pumc.net

Elizabeth Solis

Director of Children's Ministries

esolis@pumc.net

954-584-7500 ext 307

Diane Strickland

Kids at Play Director

www.kidsatplaypumc.net

kap@pumc.net

954-584-6246

Staff photos by Dick Francis dickfrancis.zenfolio.com